Millennium Music DJ Service – Pittsfield, Ma

Reviews and Testimonials

Here are just a few of the many reviews, thank you notes and testimonials received at Millennium Music DJ Service in Pittsfield. See for yourself what clients are saying about us.

If you’re looking for a wedding DJ in Pittsfield, Mass, look no further. Dave Isby and Millennium Music DJ Service is where people from all over Berkshire County turn to for their special day. Millennium Music is the perfect fit for your wedding, class reunion, graduation party, Christmas party, anniversary party, corporate get-together, birthday parties and more.

Pittsfield, North Adams, Lenox, Great Barrington, Adams, Stockbridge, Dalton, Lanesboro, Richmond, Williamstown, Cheshire, Lee, the Berkshires and beyond, Millennium Music DJ Service is your first choice for professional entertainment. Check some of our reviews below.

~ Dave Isby

Contact Us

13 + 4 =

Hi Guys,

Just wanted to reach out and thank you for creating such a non stop fun time at the wedding.

You did such an awesome job Jesse. So many people commented on how great all of the music was.

Can’t say I’d want to repeat the whole wedding over again but the reception, I would most definitely do. 

Thanks so much!

Roxanne & Jacob

Farm in Adams, MA

September 2018

Roxanne & Jacob

Farm in Adams, MA, September 2018

Hi Dave,

We just wanted to say thank you for doing such a wonderful job at our wedding. We, along with our guests, had such a blast on the dance floor. You played my dream playlist for a wedding and I loved every moment of it.

You kept everything moving right along, and the announcements were perfect. This has been my 3rd wedding experience with you (after you did my sister’s wedding, my cousin booked you too!) and each wedding has been uniquely great! I would absolutely recommend you and you are welcome to use this for a review.

Thank you so much, again,

Kristen & Ryan

Pittsfield County Club,
Pittsfield, MA

October 2017

Kristen & Ryan Clairmont

Pittsfield Country Club, Pittsfield Ma, October 2017

Dave,

Thank you for being such an important part of our big day!

You were professional, organized and easy to work with and we have been happy to recommend you to friends.

Thank you again! 

Mr. & Mrs. Ratti

Cranwell Resort & Spa, Lenox, MA

September 2017

Mr. and Mrs. Ratti

Cranwell Resort and Spa, Lenox Ma, September 2017

Hi Dave,
Thank you again for everything.

You did such a great job with the music at the wedding! Everyone had such a great time on the dance floor!

Lisa Martin
(Bride’s Mom)

Katie & Nate Bovard
Hancock Shaker Village,
Hancock, MA
September 2017

Lisa Martin (Bride's Mom)

Hancock Shaker Village, Hancock, Ma, September 2017

Hi Dave,

I just want to thank you so very much for coming out and DJ-ing my wedding all the way in Vermont! You made the day absolutely amazing and all the music you chose was perfect! I really appreciate everything you did to help make the day special, and relaxing from start to finish! You definitely know what you are doing and are great at what you do! 🙂

Thanks again for everything! I hope you and your family are enjoying the rest of your summer!

Take care,
Kelly

Kelly and Kale Skrocki

Home in Pownal, Vt, July 2017

Hi Dave,

Many thanks to you and Jesse for creating a wonderful evening at Emma’s Bat Mitzvah.

Both kids and adults had a fantastic time. Our family from the big cities especially noticed how family friendly the games and music were (compared to large scale events they’ve attended elsewhere), and the energy was sweet and happy.

We really enjoyed working with you both. Thank you.

Very best,
Beryl (Emma’s Mother)

Beryl (Emma's Mother)

Crissey Farm Great Barrington, Ma, June 2016

Dave & Jesse,
Thank you so much for DJing our wedding, it was wonderful to work with both of you!
Jesse, you were wonderful and it was a joy for us seeing you keep the atmosphere upbeat and moving all night!
Steve, Ashley & Maddy

Skyline Country Club, Lanesboro, Ma, September 2016

Hi Dave,

Thank you so much for being a part of our special day.  Everyone had so much fun, loved the music, loved the dancing and loved your energy. People asked for your name and number afterward for their own events, so you should be expecting more calls soon! 🙂
The music was exactly what we had envisioned. It was such a wonderful part of the evening.

 

Alex and Laura Wayne

Crissey Farms, Great Barrington, Ma, June 2016

Dave,
Thank you so much for making the event on Saturday a success!

All the students had a great time dancing!  We are so grateful you were our DJ!

MCSS and Student Development

MCLA Dance - North Adams, MA, March 2016

Dave & Jesse,
Thank you so much for DJing our wedding, it was wonderful to work with both of you!
Jesse, you were wonderful and it was a joy for us seeing you keep the atmosphere upbeat and moving all night!
Steve, Ashley & Maddy

Skyline Country Club, Lanesboro, Ma, September 2016

Hi Dave,

Thank you so much for being a part of our special day.  Everyone had so much fun, loved the music, loved the dancing and loved your energy. People asked for your name and number afterward for their own events, so you should be expecting more calls soon! 🙂
The music was exactly what we had envisioned. It was such a wonderful part of the evening.

 

Alex and Laura Wayne

Crissey Farms, Great Barrington, Ma, June 2016

Dave,
Thank you so much for making the event on Saturday a success!

All the students had a great time dancing!  We are so grateful you were our DJ!

MCSS and Student Development

MCLA Dance - North Adams, MA, March 2016

Dave,

Everyone had a great night. Thank you so much once again, Mackenzie really loved it!

Dina Copeland - Mackenzie's Mom

American Legion North Adams, Ma, October 2015

Jesse,
We can’t thank you enough for being the best DJ ever! It added to our special day.

Jennifer & Chris Bullett

Itam Lodge Pittsfield, Ma, August 2015

Jesse,

Thank you so much for doing such an awesome job!

You had people on the dance floor ALL night long. Thanks for making our special day more perfect!!  We couldn’t be happier.

Bobby & Jari Fachini

Cheshire Rod & Gun Club Cheshire, Ma, August 2015

Dave,

You were awesome! Thank you so much. Everyone had a great time (as I’m sure you could tell).

Alex & Morgan Grodd

Mohawk Pub & Restaurant Charlemont, Ma, May 2015

Jesse,

Thank you so much for DJ’ing our wedding! We appreciate you putting together the music. Everything was great! Thanks for doing a great job for our special day!

Eric & Anna Thomen

Honera Winery West Halifax, VT, April 2015

Dave

We just want to say thank you for DJ’ing our wedding. Dave you were great and made the day perfect. We will definitely use you again if we need a DJ. That’s for making our wedding so much fun.

Derek & Kayla Falkowski

ITAM Lodge Pittsfield, Ma, December 2014

Hi Dave,
HAPPY & HEALTHY NEW YEAR to you! And thank you so much! It was a wonderful party, one of our best yet!

Housatonic Curtain Company - Jane, Char, Tamara & Tammy

Stockbridge Sportsman Club Stockbridge, Ma, December 2014

Daaaveeed!
Thank you sooo much for being such an amazing DJ! It was such a relief to be able to relax knowing you had everything under control. We appreciate all that you did!

Katie & Jason Smegel

ITAM Lodge Pittsfield, Ma, October 2014

Jesse,
Thank you so much for making our day fabulous with your awesome DJing! We appreciate all that you did to make our wedding a good time and getting people on the dance floor!

Alissa & Steve Robare

Crissey Farm Great Barrington, Ma, September, 2014

Dave,
I can’t even begin to tell you how happy we were with your DJ services and with you as a person. You were so pleasant and easy to work with. Everyone I spoke to had a great time at the party and remarked how perfect the music was.

Thank you for taking the kids outside and keeping them busy while the adults were eating their meal. It made it that much more pleasant for us. The socks you brought for them were a big hit by the way.

Please do not hesitate to use us as a reference in the future.

Larry and Aviva Bat Mitzvah for Liat

Crissey Farms Great Barrington, Ma, May 2014

Hi Dave,

We wanted to write to you and tell you what an amazing job you did at our wedding. I felt bad supplying you with a USB stick with Lebanese music that you probably never heard before literally moments before the reception began. The way you incorporated it with the “American” music was perfect; you really knew how to get the crowd going.

You also did an amazing job leading the reception with your announcements for the dances, speeches, cake cutting, and so on. It was a phenomenal night for us, greatly thanks to you!

Charly & Megan Zoghbi

Country Club of Pittsfield, Ma, August 2013

Hey Dave!

Hope you had an enjoyable long weekend. Nick and I are finally almost done sorting out all of the wedding things. We just wanted to say a quick “thank you” again.

The music for our wedding was amazing and we had a lot of friends comment how great it was!

We will definitely keep you in mind if we know of any friends that decide to get married in the northeast in the future 🙂

Kristy & Nick

Jiminy Peak, Hancock, Ma, September 2012


Williams College Class Reunion – Williamstown, Ma – 2009, 2010, 2011, 2015

Williams College Class Reunion 2009 - Millennium Music DJ Service Pittsfield, Ma
Williams College Class Reunion 2009 - Millennium Music DJ Service Pittsfield, Ma
Williams College Class Reunion 2011 - Millennium Music DJ Service Pittsfield, Ma
Williams College Class Reunion 2015 - Millennium Music DJ Service Pittsfield, Ma